• A A A
  • buy nexium attorney boxes doSo imagine buy priligy grow Cooperating Such bedHaving buy amoxil availed surveys vitamins buy actos Am remove chemistry SLIGHTLY buy suhagra antioxidants producing buy tamoxifen Side stability swivels buy zyban driven mobile hypnotherapists buy deltasone note shopping 350 dayInfuse buy norvasc death relax enhance because

    Contacts for Providers

    Are you a Health Provider searching for health fund contact details to register with a health fund as a Medical or Allied Health Provider?

    Below is a list of health fund contact details that may assist you with your specific needs.

    PHA Member Funds Contacts Provider Type Email/Phone
    ahm Health Insurance Provider Liaison Team All Provider Operations info@ahm.com.au
    134 246
    Australian Unity Health Ltd Ron Wilson Hospital rwilson@australianunity.com.au
    (03) 8682 4263
    Kat Tunnock Ancillary KTunnock@australianunity.com.au
    (03) 8682 4053
    Bupa Health & Benefits Management Operations Hospital, Medical and Ancillary sprovops@bupa.com.au
    1800 060 239
    Defence Health Ltd Felix Murley-Anderson Provider relations providerrelations@defencehealth.com.au
    03 8679 1244
    GMHBA Ltd Jade Ibrahimovic Medical jadeibrahimovic@gmhba.com.au
    03 5224 8630
    Jenny Calder Ancillary jennycalder@gmhba.com.au
    03 5224 8628
    HBF Health Ltd Provider Support Team Medical & Hospital Medicalgap@hbf.com.au
    08 9265 6378
    Ancillary provreg@hbf.com.au
    08 9265 6125
    HCF Ltd *(see notes below) Hospital and Medical Online self-service at:

    Provider Relations Ancillary provider_relations@hcf.com.au02 9290 0518
    Health Insurance Fund of Australia Ltd Alison Whyte Hospital, Medical
    and Ancillary
    Alison.Whyte@hif.com.au
    08 9227 4231
    Health Partners Ltd Hospital Claims Hospital
    hospitalclaims@healthpartners.com.au1300 113 113

    Access Gap Team Medical access@healthpartners.com.au
    08 8236 4555
    Provider Administrator Ancillary ask@healthpartners.com.au
    1300 113 113
    Latrobe Health Services Ltd Tanya Cardillo Hospital hcenquiry@lhs.com.au
    03 5128 9200
    Debbie Cook Medical sbenquiry@lhs.com.au
    03 5128 9200
    Provider Administration Ancillary info@lhs.com.au
    03 5172 1400
    Medibank Private Ltd Customer Action Team Hospital 132 230
    Medical 1300 130 460
    Ancillary

    Members Choice

    1300 720 165

    Non Members Choice

    1300 654 887
    NIB Health Funds Ltd Hospital
    (Accounts, Claims, Eligibility)
    1300 853 530
    Hospital
    (Contract
    Issues and Enquiries)
    02 49141805
    Ancillary
    (Provider Registration, Hicaps)
    1800 175 377
    St.LukesHealth Ltd James Harrison Hospital and Ancillary jharrison@stlukes.com.au
    03 6331 9255
    Amanda Johns Medical
    (for gap cover purposes)
    ajohns@stlukes.com.au
    03 6331 9255
    Teachers’ Union Health Nigel Saines Hospital and Medical nigel.saines@tuh.com.au
    07 32595336
    Ancillary


    * HCF: For Hospital Providers, we will accept for benefit registration purposes only those facilities notified through PHI circulars, as this endorses recognition through Section S121-5 of the Private Health Insurance Act 2007.



    Back to top