Contacts for Providers

Are you a Health Provider searching for health fund contact details to register with a health fund as a Medical or Allied Health Provider?

Below is a list of health fund contact details that may assist you with your specific needs.

PHA Member Funds Contacts Provider Type Email/Phone
ahm Health Insurance Provider Liaison Team All Provider Operations info@ahm.com.au
134 246
Australian Unity Health Ltd Ron Wilson Hospital rwilson@australianunity.com.au
(03) 8682 4263
Kat Tunnock Ancillary KTunnock@australianunity.com.au
(03) 8682 4053
Bupa Health & Benefits Management Operations Hospital, Medical and Ancillary sprovops@bupa.com.au
1800 060 239
Defence Health Ltd Felix Murley-Anderson Provider relations providerrelations@defencehealth.com.au
03 8679 1244
GMHBA Ltd Provider Support Team Hospital, Medical and Ancillary providers@gmhba.com.au
1300 301 437
HBF Health Ltd Provider Support Team Medical & Hospital Medicalgap@hbf.com.au
08 9265 6378
Ancillary provreg@hbf.com.au
08 9265 6125
HCF Ltd *(see notes below) Hospital and Medical Online self-service at:

Provider Relations Ancillary provider_relations@hcf.com.au

02 9290 0545
Health Insurance Fund of Australia Ltd Alison Whyte Hospital, Medical
and Ancillary
Alison.Whyte@hif.com.au
08 9227 4231
Health Partners Ltd Hospital Claims Hospital
hospitalclaims@healthpartners.com.au1300 113 113

Access Gap Team Medical access@healthpartners.com.au
08 8236 4555
Provider Administrator Ancillary ask@healthpartners.com.au
1300 113 113
Latrobe Health Services Ltd Tanya Cardillo Hospital hcenquiry@lhs.com.au
03 5128 9200
Debbie Cook Medical sbenquiry@lhs.com.au
03 5128 9200
Provider Administration Ancillary info@lhs.com.au
03 5172 1400
Medibank Private Ltd Customer Action Team Hospital 132 230
Medical 1300 130 460
Ancillary

Members Choice

1300 720 165

Non Members Choice

1300 654 887
NIB Health Funds Ltd Hospital
(Accounts, Claims, Eligibility)
1300 853 530
Hospital
(Contract
Issues and Enquiries)
02 49141805
Ancillary
(Provider Registration, Hicaps)
1800 175 377
St.LukesHealth Ltd James Harrison Hospital and Ancillary jharrison@stlukes.com.au
03 6331 9255
Amanda Johns Medical
(for gap cover purposes)
ajohns@stlukes.com.au
03 6331 9255
Teachers’ Union Health Nigel Saines Hospital and Medical nigel.saines@tuh.com.au
07 32595336
Ancillary


* HCF: For Hospital Providers, we will accept for benefit registration purposes only those facilities notified through PHI circulars, as this endorses recognition through Section S121-5 of the Private Health Insurance Act 2007.



Back to top